Sablé, France


Mors Smitt France SAS location Sablé, France


Opening hours : 8.00 am to 5.00 pm.

In 2019, this location closed on the following days:
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Friday, May 31
  • Monday, June 10
  • Monday, August 05 to Friday, August 16
  • Friday, November 1
  • Monday, November 11
  • Tuesday afternoon, December 24
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Friday, December 27
  • Monday, December 30
  • Tuesday, December 31